Board of Directors

Chairman

image2

James Keegan, Police Chief

City of St. Charles

jkeegan@stcharlesil.gov

2019-2020

image3

Vice-Chairman

image4

Michael Antenore, Fire Chief

City of Geneva

mantenore@geneva.il.us

image5

Daniel Eul, Police Chief

City of Batavia 

deul@cityofbatavia.net

image6

Joseph Schelstreet, Fire Chief

City of St. Charles

jschelstreet@stcharlesil.gov

image7

William Turner, Alderman

City of St. Charles

 wturner@stcharlesil.gov 

image8

 Randy Deicke, Fire Chief

City of Batavia

rdeicke@cityofbatavia.net

image9

Eric Passarelli, Police Chief

City of Geneva

passarelli@geneva.il.us

image10

Mike Bruno, Alderman

City of Geneva 

mbruno@geneva.il.us

image11

Jerry Krawczyk, Police Chief

Village of South Elgin

jkrawczyk@southelgin.com

image12

Alderman

City of Batavia

image13

Patrick Rollins, Police Chief

Village of Sugar Grove

prollins@sugargroveil.gov